ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

مشروع المياه الخام في شنغهاي

فرق TWT R & D

TWT ديه كبار فرق R & D التقنية الممتازة، ومجهزة بمعدات الدقة المتقدمة مركز البحث والتطوير ومركز اختبار، مع أكثر من و50 عاما من التكنولوجيا المتراكمة، R & D وتصنيع ذات جودة عالية وتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة هو شركة R & D مستوى TWT. وقد فاز تنمية TWT وإنتاج أكثر من منتج و20 براءة اختراع والعشرات من الجوائز الوطنية، وهو مؤسس وزارة صناعة الآلات مستوى إنتاج صمام.

نظام الجودة TWT وضمان الجودة

ونحن نعتبر منتجات السلامة والجودة يمكن الاعتماد عليها روح المؤسسة؛ و في صناعة صمام الصين، ونحن أولا الحصول على شهادات ISO 9001 الصادرة عن DNV: شهادة نظام الجودة 2008؛ وحصلنا ايضا على الاتحاد الأوروبي التوجيه معدات الضغط 97/23 / EC (شهادة CE) وشهادة المصنع عن طريق CCS.

工厂 大门

TWT القيمة الأساسية

نحن منخرطون دائما في تدريب الكوادر الفنية لضمان أن العملاء من التمتع أفضل الخدمات لصناعة. خدمة المهنيين لدينا هي مع خبرات غنية في التثبيت، وتصحيح الأخطاء والصيانة؛ والمنتجات مع مخزون قطع الغيار. نحن نضمن أن نتمكن من الاتصال بك وتعطيك الرد في غضون 48 ساعة بعد تلقي شكاوى الجودة أو طلب الدعم الفني من العملاء في أي منطقة في العالم. هل تصدق جيدا، هنا، يمكنك ان تتمتع غير مسبوقة خدمات ذات جودة عالية.

نظام الجودة TWT وضمان الجودة

"الإيمان والجودة والابتكار" هي القيمة الأساسية لشركة TWT
هذا النظام القيمي هو أساس الأفكار والثقافات الشركة،
تماما كما هو نفسه عندما إنشائها TWT في عام 1956.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Company Profile

COMPANY PROFILE

Raw water project in Shanghai

TWT R & D teams

TWT has excellent senior technical R & D teams, equipped with advanced precision equipment R & D center and test center, with more than and 50 years of accumulated technology, R & D and manufacturing high quality, energy saving and environmental protection high-tech products is the company's R & D standard TWT. TWT development and production of the product has won more than and 20 patents and dozens of national awards, and is the founder of the Ministry of machinery industry valve production standard.

TWT Quality System and Quality Assurance

We regard products safety and reliable quality as the Enterprise’s soul; in China valve industry, we are the first obtaining ISO 9001 certificates issued by DNV: 2008 Quality System Certification; and we also got EU Pressure Equipment Directive 97/23/EC (CE certification) and factory certification by CCS.

工厂大门

TWT Core Value

We are always engaging in training technical personnel to ensure that customers can enjoy the best services of the Industry. Our service professionals are with rich experiences in installation, debugging and maintenance; and products are with spare parts inventory. We guarantee that we can contact you and give you reply within 48 hours after receiving quality complaints or technical support request from customers at any area in the world. You can well believe, here, you can enjoy unprecedented high-quality services.

TWT Quality System and Quality Assurance

"Faith, Quality and Innovation" are the core value of TWT Company
This value system is the foundation of Company's ideas and cultures,
just as the same as when TWT's inception in 1956.


WhatsApp Online Chat !